ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

The ALS Association Evergreen Chapter proudly serves four states:
Washington, Idaho, Montana, and Alaska.

Mailing Address:
19226 66th Avenue S., Suite L-105
Kent, WA 98032
Map to our office 

Main Office Phone:
425-656-1650
Toll Free: 1-866-STOP-ALS 

Patient Care Services


Oliver RossOliver Ross
Care Services Director
North Puget Sound & Alaska
425-656-1650
360-733-5222 Cell
oliver@alsa-ec.org 

Picture coming soonMegan Braaten
Care Services Coordinator
King County
206-909-2131 Cell
megan@alsa-ec.org

Caryn WiseCaryn Wise
Care Services Coordinator
Southsound
253-254-8909 Cell
caryn@alsa-ec.org

 

Lisa TothLisa Toth
Care Services Coordinator
Central Washington & E. Montana
509-834-0433 Cell
lisa@alsa-ec.org 

Picture coming soonOpen position
Care Services Coordinator
Spokane, N. Idaho & W. Montana
425-656-1650
info@alsa-ec.org

Ken FinlaysonKen Finlayson
Assistive Technology Specialist
425-656-1650
253-350-2043 Cell 
ken@alsa-ec.org 


Heidi FrantzHeidi Frantz
Care Services Coordinator
Southern Idaho
208-949-4646 Cell
heidi@alsa-ec.org

Development Staff


Amara Bates Amara Bates
Development Director
509-863-4321
amara@alsa-ec.org 

Elizabeth Loomis Elizabeth Loomis
Marketing/Communications Specialist & Event Coordinator
208-615-1458
elizabeth@alsa-ec.org 

 

Chris Johnson Headshot Chris Johnson
Donor Relations Coordinator
425-656-1650
chris@alsa-ec.org


KatrinaKatrina Hawking
Volunteer Coordinator
425-656-1650
katrina@alsa-ec.org


Administrative Staff


Pauline Proulx HeadshotPauline Proulx
Executive Director
425-656-1650
pauline@alsa-ec.org 

 

Sharon GheeSharon Ghee
Office Coordinator
425-656-1650
sharon@alsa-ec.org