ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress


The Evergreen Chapter's Board of Directors


Behind our mission, are our fearless leaders, our Board of Directors who volunteer their time and expertise to be the backbone of The Evergreen Chapter and help us to deliver our mission every single day.

Board Officers

Jean Gronewald

Karena Schneider
Vice President

Dominique Barr

Carl Chalmers

Board Members

Susan Shay

Dave Foucault

Merilyn Moore

Nancy Regalado

Dr. Erik Schroeder

Paul Tuss

Dr. Ileana Howard

Russ DeVore