ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

The ALS Association Evergreen Chapter proudly serves four states:
Washington, Idaho, Montana, and Alaska.

Mailing Address:
19226 66th Avenue S., Suite L-105
Kent, WA 98032
Map to our office 

Main Office Phone:
425-656-1650
(If you would like to meet with someone at our office, please call ahead to make arrangements).

Administrative Staff


Josh NussJosh Nuss
Territory Executive
515-369-2573
josh.nuss@als.org

Chris Johnson Headshot Chris Johnson
Office Administrator
425-656-1650
chris.johnson@als.org

 

Sharon GheeSharon Ghee
Territory Administrator
425-656-1650
sharon.ghee@als.org


Development Staff


Amara Bates Amara Bates
Managing Director, Development
509-863-4321 Cell
amara.bates@als.org

Elizabeth Loomis Elizabeth Loomis
Marketing/Communications Specialist & Event Coordinator
208-615-1458 Cell
elizabeth.loomis@als.org


KatrinaKatrina Hawking
Special Events Coordinator
206-715-5779 Cell
katrina.hawking@als.org

 

Justin TaftJustin Taft
Development Manager
206-703-3517 Cell
justin.taft@als.org

Britni MinklerBritni Minkler
Development Manager
509-724-0963 Cell
britni.minkler@als.org


Care Services


Oliver_cropped2.jpgOliver Ross
Managing Director, Care Services
North Puget Sound & Alaska
360-733-5222 Cell
oliver.ross@als.org

Lisa TothLisa Toth
Care Services Coordinator
Central Washington & E. Montana
509-834-0433 Cell
lisa.toth@als.org

Glen GarciaGlen Garcia
Care Services Coordinator
Spokane, N. Idaho & W. Montana
509-725-1002 Cell
glen.garcia@als.org

 

Caryn WiseCaryn Wise
Care Services Coordinator
Southsound
253-254-8909 Cell
caryn.wise@als.org

Heidi FrantzHeidi Frantz
Care Services Coordinator
Southern Idaho
208-949-4646 Cell
heidi.frantz@als.org

Ken FinlaysonKen Finlayson
Assistive Technology Specialist
253-350-2043 Cell 
ken.finlayson@als.org


Sheri JohnsonSheri Johnson
Care Service Coordinator
S. King County & Pierce County
206-702-8360 Cell
sheri.johnson@als.org

 


Brooke LavenderBrooke Lavender
Care Services Coordinator
206-715-5779 Cell
Brooke.Lavender@als.org

 

Megan BMegan Braaten
Care Services Coordinator
N. King County
206-909-2131 Cell
megan.braaten@als.org