ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

The ALS Association Evergreen Chapter proudly serves four states:
Washington, Idaho, Montana, and Alaska.

Mailing Address:
19717 62nd Ave S., D101
Kent, WA 98032

Main Office Phone:
425-656-1650

Administrative Staff


Josh NussJosh Nuss
Territory Executive
515-369-2573
josh.nuss@als.org

Chris Johnson Headshot Chris Johnson
Office Administrator
425-656-1650
chris.johnson@als.org

Elizabeth Loomis Elizabeth Loomis
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
208-615-1458 Cell
elizabeth.loomis@als.org

 

Sharon GheeSharon Ghee
Territory Administrator
425-656-1650
sharon.ghee@als.org


Elena AgueroElena Aguero
Managing Director, Volunteer Engagement
916-241-9021
elena.aguero@als.org

Clark HansenClark Hansen
Managing Director, Advocacy
509-224-3886
clark.hansen@als.org


Development Staff


Jen CampbellJen Campbell
Managing Director, Development
661-520-5947 Cell
jen.campbell@als.org

 

Tyler BarhamTyler Barham
Associate Director, Development
206-703-3517 Cell
tyler.barham@als.org

Vicki MeyerViktoria Meyer
Development Manager
206-208-4533 Cell
viktoria.meyer@als.org


Care Services Staff



sara hotenSara Hoten
Director, Organizational Change Management
304-902-0179 Cell
sara.hoten@als.org

Lisa TothLisa Toth
Care Services Coordinator
Central Washington
509-834-0433 Cell
lisa.toth@als.org

Glen GarciaGlen Garcia
Care Services Director
Spokane & N. Idaho
509-725-1002 Cell
glen.garcia@als.org

 

Caryn WiseCaryn Wise
Care Services Coordinator
South Puget Sound, WA
253-254-8909 Cell
caryn.wise@als.org

Heidi FrantzHeidi Frantz
Care Services Coordinator
Southern Idaho
208-949-4646 Cell
heidi.frantz@als.org

Ken FinlaysonKen Finlayson
Manager, Care Services Equipment
253-350-2043 Cell 
ken.finlayson@als.org


Sheri JohnsonSheri Johnson
Care Service Coordinator
S. King County & Pierce County, WA
206-702-8360 Cell
sheri.johnson@als.org


Brooke LavenderBrooke Lavender
Care Services Coordinator
Alaska
907-921-0054 Cell
Brooke.Lavender@als.org

Nikki WilkinsNikki Wilkins
Care Services Coordinator
Montana
406-519-5075 Cell
nikki.wilkins@als.org

 

 

Megan BMegan Braaten
Care Services Director
N. King County, WA
206-909-2131 Cell
megan.braaten@als.org


 Regee CostanzoRegee Costanzo
Care Service Coordinator
North Puget Sound, WA
206-207-5112 Cell
regee.costanzo@als.org