ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

The ALS Association Evergreen Chapter proudly serves four states:
Washington, Idaho, Montana and Alaska.

Mailing Address:
19226 66th Avenue S., Suite L-105
Kent, WA 98032
Map to our office 

Main Office Phone:
425-656-1650
Toll Free: 1-866-STOP-ALS 

Patient Care Services


Caryn WiseCaryn Wise
Care Services Director
425-656-1650
253-254-8909 Cell
caryn@alsa-ec.org

Rachel Sloan Rachel Sloan
Care Services Coodinator
King County
206-909-2131 Cell
rachel@alsa-ec.org

Oliver Ross
Care Services Coordinator
North Sound
360-733-5222
oliver@alsa-ec.org 

Jackie Gaddis Jackie Gaddis
Assistive Technology Professional & Alaska Care Coordinator
425-656-1650
253-350-2043 Cell 
jackie@alsa-ec.org 

 

Lisa TothLisa Toth
Care Services Coordinator
Central Washington & Montana
509-834-0433
lisat@alsa-ec.org 

Nathan Ziegler
Care Services Coordinator
Spokane, Northern Idaho & Montana
509-725-1002
nathan@alsa-ec.org

Kattie Bruno
Care Services Coordinator
Southern Idaho
208-949-4646
kattie@alsa-ec.org 


Development Staff


Amara Bates Amara Bates
Development Director
509-216-3110
amara@alsa-ec.org 

Elizabeth Loomis Elizabeth Loomis
Special Events Coordinator
208-274-3005
elizabeth@alsa-ec.org 

 

Brittany Wentworth Brittany Wentworth
Special Events Coordinator
425-656-1650 
brittany@alsa-ec.org 

Chris Johnson Headshot Chris Johnson
Donor Relations Coordinator
425-656-1650
chrisj@alsa-ec.org 


Administrative Staff


Pauline Proulx HeadshotPauline Proulx
Executive Director
425-656-1650
pauline@alsa-ec.org 

 

Sharon GheeSharon Ghee
Office Coordinator
425-656-1650
sharon@alsa-ec.org