What can you do to #ChallengeALS

 

Contact Us

The ALS Association Evergreen Chapter proudly serves four states:
Washington, Idaho, Montana and Alaska.

Mailing Address:
19226 66th Avenue S., Suite L-105
Kent, WA 98032
Map to our office 

Main Office Phone:
425-656-1650
Toll Free: 1-866-STOP-ALS 

Patient Care Services


Caryn Wise
Care Services Director
425-656-1650 ext. 103
253-254-8909 Cell
caryn@alsa-ec.org

Jen Rosenbrook
Care Services Coodinator
King County
425-656-1650 ext. 103
206-909-2131 Cell
jrosenbrook@alsa-ec.org

Oliver Ross
Care Services Coordinator
North Sound
360-733-5222
oliver@alsa-ec.org 

Jackie Gaddis
Technology Coordinator
425-656-1650 ext. 104
253-350-2043 Cell 
jackie@alsa-ec.org 

 

Lisa Schoonover
Care Services Coordinator
Central Washington & Alaska
509-834-0433
lisas@alsa-ec.org 

Nathan Ziegler
Care Services Coordinator
Spokane, Northern Idaho & Montana
509-725-1002
nathan@alsa-ec.org

Kattie Bruno
Care Services Coordinator
Southern Idaho
208-949-4646
kattie@alsa-ec.org 


Development Staff


Rick Meek
Chief Development Officer
425-656-1650 ext. 105
rickm@alsa-ec.org 

 

Lindsey Smith
Events & Social Media Coordinator 
425-656-1650 ext. 110
lindsey@alsa-ec.org 

Amara Bates
Events Coordinator
Eastern Washington, Idaho & Montana

509-863-4321
amara@alsa-ec.org 


Administrative Staff


Rebecca Moore
Executive Director
425-656-1650 ext. 101
beckymooreed@alsa-ec.org 

 

Chris Johnson
Program Assistant
425-656-1650 ext. 100
chrisj@alsa-ec.org